Stories up for submission

I’ve got three stories finished, two of which are going to be submitted or already are.  Another story is too damn personal to submit or let anyone other than my wife read. 

But the big news is I finished the first draft of a possible three or four part series of stories about an unsolved murder.  It’s in the South Florida Noir series, and it’s good, if I do say so myself.

An update on the Porter novel I’m writing.  It’s called Angelic Dead right now, and I’m stuck about 27,000 words into it.  I’m shelving it for two weeks and then reading what I’ve written before starting over. 

The other stories on the back burner is Sloan and a new one that’s a political thriller.  Writing is fun, but it’s a hell of a lot of work!

Leave a Reply

